England Tour of India Schedule 2016: Fixtures, Venue, Time Table

By | July 15, 2016

England Tour of India Schedule 2016: England and India are going to play a very excited cricket series this year for which the cricket lovers wait every year. Like the previous 4 years. This year, in 2016, also England Touring to India for Test, One Day and T20I matches. BCCI has declared the India Vs England Schedule 2016 is starting from 9 November. Check the latest England India November Cricket Schedule here.

England Tour of India Schedule 2016: Fixtures, Venue, Time Table

Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) released the England India November Schedule on twitter today. The series is taking its place from 9th November and ending on 01st February 2016 with 5 Tests, 3 ODIs and 3 T20I.

England Tour of India Schedule 2016, England Vs India 2016 Schedule


Test Test Date Location
1st Test 09 – 13 November 2016 Rajkot
2nd Test 17 – 21 November 2016 Visakhapatnam
3rd Test 26 – 30 November 2016 Mohali
4th Test 08 – 12 December 2016 Mumbai
5th Test 16 – 20 December 2016 Chennai


1st ODI 15 January 2017 Pune
2nd ODI 19 January 2017 Cuttack
3rd ODI 22 January 2017 Kolkata


1st T20I 26 January 2017 Kanpur
2nd T20I 29 January 2017 Nagpur
3rd T20I 01 February 2017 Bengaluru

After continuous Test Crickets from 09th November to 20th December, there is a gap till 15th January. For the Christmas and New Year celebration, England team will return to their country and would come back in 2017 for the remaining ODIs and the T20I.

India Vs England Schedule 2016 – 5 Test Matches, 3 ODIS, 3 T20I

On twitter, today Anil Kumble and Virat Kohli announced the complete England Tour of India Schedule with match dates and locations, where the matches are being played. For further updates on Eng India November Tour 2016, you have to wait a little while, till then stay connected with us.